Contact Us

For International Conference Delegation

Venus Barak: 09810184898
Mail at: venus@franchiseindia.net

Nikhil Mukhi: 07042101786
Mail at: nikhil.mukhi@franchiseindia.net

Mrinal Srivastava: 08800493720
Mail at: mrinal.srivastava@franchiseindia.net

Mohit Sharma: 07290068954
Mail at: mohit.sharma@franchiseindia.net

For Conference Delegation

Rida: 09350108826
Mail at brida@franchiseindia.net

Alisha: 09310089109
Mail at salisha@franchiseindia.net

For Exhibition

Raghav Khattar:09671219171
Mail at: raghav.khattar@franglobal.com

Ishan Balodi:09760744240
Mail at: ishan.balodi@franglobal.com

Manish Khari:09310606007
Mail at: manish.khari@franchiseindia.net

Rizwan Mir:07838742906
Mail at: mir.rizwan@franglobal.com

International Partners

Venus Barak: 09810184898
Mail at venus@franchiseindia.net

For Partnership

Chirag: 09312019978
Mail at association@franchiseindia.net